Staff Contact Information

Phone Contact

 

209-392-0260 (Leave a voicemail and we will call back)

 

Dos Palos Elementary Staff Email List


Office Staff Email: 

Principal: Mr. Grijalva agrijalva@dpol.net

Counselor Angelica Gutierrez agutierrez@dpol.net

Academic Coach: Debbie Martin dmartin@dpol.net

Secretary: Nikki Jones njones@dpol.net

Attendance Clerk: Maura Duarte mduarte@dpol.net


Special Education Email: 

Priscilla Gomez pgomez@dpol.net

Shelly Stover sstover@dpol.net

Cindy Ballesteros cballesteros@dpol.net

 

TK/K Email

Michelle Ortiz mortiz@dpol.net

Eli Alvarado ealvarado@dpol.net

Susan Camara scamara@dpol.net

Claudia De Haro cdeharo@dpol.net

Lai Saechao lsaechao@dpol.net

Shantelle Libert slibert@dpol.net

Theresa Noyes tnoyes@dpol.net

Pat Gonzalez pgonzalez@dpol.net

Roberta Williams rwilliams@dpol.net

First Grade

Dawn Climer dclimer@dpol.net

Anel Guereca aguereca@dpol.net

Robin Pinto rpinto@dpol.net

Claudia Ramos cramos@dpol.net

Trita Stotts tstotts@dpol.net

Danny Valdez dvaldez@dpol.net

Tina Westbrook twestbrook@dpol.net

Crystal Guerrero cguerrero@dpol.net

Second Grade

Jaimie Cantrell jcantrell@dpol.net

Alondra Flores aflores@dpol.net

Abigail Jacobo ajacobo@dpol.net

Faye Saechao fsaechao@dpol.net

Shelly Walker swalker@dpol.net

Christine Wren cwren@dpol.net

Martha Zepeda mzepeda@dpol.net